Sign In or Join our network

Events in Enfield

Add an Event

Today

Event thumbnail

Coggers Family Funfair

noon - Friday, 12 August 2022 — 8pm - Sunday, 21 August 2022

Something fun for everyone! Tokens cost £1.20 or 10 tokens for £10.

Event thumbnail

Forty Hall Farmers' Market

10 — 3pm - Sunday, 14 August 2022

Visit Forty Hall Farm for a seasonal celebration of great local produce ...

Upcoming

Event thumbnail

Design and Create a Miniature Garden Workshop

10:30 — 3:30pm - Thursday, 18 August 2022

Guided by our dedicated activity leader, children will learn about designing a ...

Event thumbnail

Enfield Fire Station Open Day

noon — 4pm - Saturday, 20 August 2022

Join us for Enfield Fire Station's Open Day and meet the firefighters ...

Event thumbnail

Crafters' Corner

11 — 4pm - Sunday, 21 August 2022

Beautiful crafts handmade with love by talented local makers at Market Place, ...

Event thumbnail

Lazy Sunday Afternoons in Hilly Fields

3 — 5:30pm - Sunday, 21 August 2022

Come and join us for our third event of 2022! Bazooka Joe ...

Event thumbnail

Open Air Theatre at Capel Manor Gardens presents Cinderella

10 — 5:30pm - Monday, 29 August 2022

Children old and young are invited to dress as their favourite fairytale ...

Event thumbnail

Jubilation! Fun Dog Show

1 — 4pm - Saturday, 3 September 2022

Fun Dog Show to be held on 3rd September 2022.

Event thumbnail

Classic and Vintage Car Show

10 — 5pm - Sunday, 4 September 2022

The event showcases a wide range of fabulous cars, some dating back ...

Event thumbnail

Wildstock'22 Revisited

1 — 5pm - Sunday, 4 September 2022

Wildstock'22 was so great we decided to do it all again! Bring ...

Event thumbnail

The Nightingale 20th Anniversary Gala

6 — 11:59pm - Saturday, 1 October 2022

Join us on Saturday 1st October at DoubleTree by Hilton London Elstree ...